San Francisco, CA
Verdi Club
2013 Open Palm Awards
Wed, November 20, 2013 6:00PM to 9:00PM (Pacific)
[Download to Calendar]
Event dot arrow openI WANT TO ATTEND
Name Remaining Available Until Price Qty
Total:  $0  
Bt event checkout
Event dot arrowI CANNOT ATTEND BUT I WANT TO DONATE Event donate orange

PLEASE NOTE:  Online ticket sales are now complete.  If you would like to attend, please purchase your tickets at the door.

Come Celebrate Our 2013 Awardees…

  • Supervisor David Campos - For his support of housing and homeless services for the City’s most vulnerable residents, including the first emergency shelter focused on serving homeless LGBT adults
  • O'Melveny & Myers, LLP - For three years of exceptional pro-bono work that resulted in a winning defense of community members arrested during an unlawful immigration raid
About the Open Palm Awards:
A fundraiser and celebration, the 2013 Open Palm Awards honors not only the accomplishments of Dolores Street Community Services, but those who have made profound contributions to support affordable housing, homeless services, and immigrant communities in San Francisco.

Please join us for an evening like no other…

Dolores Street Community Services presents
The 2013 Open Palm Awards
Wednesday, November 20, 2013
6:00 – 9:00PM
Sit-down Dinner at 7 PM, Awards Program at 7:15 PM
Reception – Food – Drinks – Celebration     
The Verdi Club
2424 Mariposa St.
San Francisco, CA

About Dolores Street Community Services
Dolores Street Community Services works to prevent homelessness, create affordable housing, build community, and empower low-income residents of San Francisco. Please visit for more information.
Event tellafriend Event facebook Event twitter Event linkedin Event gplus Event digg Event delicious
  • Get a button to link to this event
John Fasesky ALRP
Ana Montano ALRP
Desiree Almendral
Cynthia Alvarez
Cynthia Alvarez
Daniel Yang AmOne Corp
Joshua Arce
Juliana Batista
Amy Beinart
Christopher Benson
Shakirah Simley Bi-Rite Family of Businesses
Carol Blecker
Natalie Bonnewit
Susan Breall
John Breitenbach-Patch
Elle Bruno
Glenn Bruno
Sanyika Bryant
Tab Buckner
Lariza Dugan-Cuadra CARECEN
Trilce Farrugia Cahill Contractors
Derek Chau
Atessa Chehrazi
Peter Ciarlo
Bernard “Bernie” Corace
Gwenn Craig
Lorraine DeGuzman
Ilene Dick
Sara Fewer
John Fewer
Sandra Fewer
Colleen Fewer
Holly Fincke
Doug Gary
Paul Gilbert
Luis Rodriguez Goldfarb Lipman LLP
Fernando Gomez Benitez
Therese Gurrey
Jonathan Han
Jamie Lavender Harm Reduction Therapy Center
Jeannie Little Harm Reduction Therapy Center
Colin Hayle
Chema Hernández Gil
Sue Hestor
Claire Horton
Jackie Jenks Hospitality House
Alex Jackson
Rosha Jones
Diane Jones
Ronald Kardon
The Kazan, McClain, Abrams, Fernandez, Lyons, Greenwood, Oberman, Satterley & Bosl Foundation
Jeffrey Kositsky
Karl Krooth
Kirk Larson
Carson Lau
Helen Lawrence
Julie Leadbetter
Joyce Lively
David Looman
Esperanza Macias
Nina Marinkovich
Anne McMullin
Romualdo Melo
Lauren Mendez
Eric Mendez
Bernardo Merino
Bernardo Merino
Giuliana Milanese
Rima Miles
Lilit Minasyan
Brad Moore
Matthias Mormino
Rodney Murphy
Gloria Najar-Vasquez
Laura Peterson O'Melveny & Myers LLP
Christian Obermanns
Paul Okamoto
Thomas Oliver
Jimi Harris PG&E
James Patch
Jason Pellegrini
Vincent Pietromartire
JT Williams Rainbow Grocery Cooperative
Jennifer Stocker Rainbow Grocery Cooperative
Amy Rangel
Joela MacDula Recology
Juan (Johnny) Rodriguez
Virgil Romua
Hillary Ronen
Michael Rossoff
Alvaro Sanchez
Yadira Sanchez
Doug Shoemaker
Pastor Stacey Siebrasse
Hannah Smith
Krista Smith
Kim Smythe
Ramsey Hanafi Sommers Employment Law Group
Steve Sommers Sommers Employment Law Group
Donald Soto
Adam Sterling
Brenda Storey
Jody Strehl
Rachel Sussman
Paul Rodriguez Swinerton Builders
Lisa Rapaszky TNDC
Timothy Conner TNDC
Emmanuel Zuniga TNDC
Thomas J Taylor
John Tenbrink
Jeneane Tenbrink
Marcia Healey The San Francisco Foundation
Kaori Tsukada
Carolina Urrutia
Carolina Urrutia
Victor Valdiviezo
Amalia Wille Van Der Hout, Brigagliano & Nightingale, LLP
Valerie Ann Zukin Van Der Hout, Brigagliano & Nightingale, LLP
Zachary Nightingale Van Der Hout, Brigagliano & Nightingale, LLP
Marc Van Der Hout Van Der Hout, Brigagliano & Nightingale, LLP
Lisa Knox Van Der Hout, Brigagliano & Nightingale, LLP
Katherine Lewis Van Der Hout, Brigagliano & Nightingale, LLP
Armando Vasquez
Alanna Weissman-Ward
Lisa Weissman-Ward
Patrick Wenger
Patrick Wenger
Daniel Wheeler
John Wiskind